Meeting Mojo websites remain available for as long as you want. Attendees cannot book any more meetings but will continue to message one another for 2-3 weeks after the event, if you have provided a messaging service. 


To finally shut down the system, there are 2 actions you may want to carry out:


1. Switch off the Booking system. Simply click the On/Off switch on the Dashboard so it shows 'Off'. This will remove the Book meeting button from the Attendee listing, but does not prevent messaging either via existing meetings or the private messaging service.

2. Redirect the website to another site of your choice: 

    i.  On the Setup page, scroll to the end and find the 'Website redirect' Setting.

    ii. Enter your URL. This MUST include http:// and if www is part of the URL, this must be included as well, e.g, http://www.mywebsite.com

   iii. Click Save, then click 'Website' in the black bar at the top of the page. You should be redirected to your chosen website.