By toggling the Registration switch on the event Dashboard to OFF, you can remove the registration links from the user interface. You should also add some wording to the Home page, to tell visitors that registration is closed.
How can I prevent further registrations? Print
Modified on: Fri, 17 Jun, 2016 at 6:45 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.