To merge entries:

  • Open the Edit page of the delegate you want to move to another organization. 
  • Select the organization from the dropdown, and Save. 
  • Go to the Dashboard - if there is a notification that one or more organizations has no attendees, click it. 
  • You will be taken to the Organizations tab where you should see one or more entries with '0' attendees (if not, click the Filter Reset). 
  • Delete these organizations. 


Tip: sometimes one copy of the organization has a better profile than the other. Move the delegates into this one so as to preserve its profile.